Ӣ˹ƶ»

DQ鷱w

˹ƶµʱ:

˹ƶڿ | һһӢ︨

һһγ̣ϿʱֻһλʦһѧͨʦĻ̽ͷӢѧϰƣܸЧĿӢΪһһγ̣ʦڿεĹнעһˣԻյٶڿΡҲҪѧϰ۵Ļ⣬Ҫѧ뷨


ȡһһÿһѧϰó̽׶Ƕ趨Ƶ֧֣ѧϰͨӻһȷӢĿꡣһһĿǰӢѧзdzܻӭӢڿģʽ


Ϊṩѧÿѧṩĸ˶ƿγΪһһĹУиĻѧϰͳӢʽӢͨЧͼе˽˶Ƽƻûʱ˷ѣʡľصĶƵĽּڼӿѧϰٶȡ


еʦרҵϸĸΪӢӢѧУʦӢ﴿ӵзḻĽѧ飬Ҷdzơ


ṩڿν̲ģPDF汾


۸
һһӢγ ✔ ݸ˶ƵӢγ̣ӢѧУʦͨƵڿΡ
✔ ڿʦΪӢصѧУʦӢӢڿεרҵ֤顣
✔ ڿʦĸΪӢڿξḻṩͳڵӢʽŮ
ԭۣ 450 /ʱ(45)
ּۣ160 /ʱ(45)
һһӢγ
Ӣѧ
ѧӢҲṩصӢ︨ͬϡ ԭۣ 50 Ӣ/ʱ(45)
ּۣ18 Ӣ/ʱ(45)
* ֤ȫӢͼۣ


ϸϢ鿴Ӣ11



Ӣٷ֤Ϣ
ӢѧѧԺ(UCAS)ţ68847         Ӣǩ֤(OISC)ţF201300767         Ӣ⽻֤ţI458786

йٷ֤Ϣ
Ӣѧһ޹˾й֤ţ0018036           ҵפǼ֤ţ440400500039015
йʹ֤ţA1583716           йְ̹ܾ䷢˾Ӫ֤ţ0027046

ӢѧӽSUUK®Ĺٷվϲ鿴ص֤飺www.suuk.org/about/



ϵʽ

ѯ绰: [Ӣ] (+44) 08444 930 990    [й] (+86) 400 680 6030   [] (+852) 5377 7827   [] (+853) 6365 0806

QQѯ: [ҵQQ] 4006806030   [Ӣ] 707474988    [] 1505659078

Skype: uk-xuezi    ΢ţӢ: SUUKUK   ΢ţڣ: CHINA_SUUK   : [email protected]



     







ͻ - Ӣ
3-1 and 3-2, 12 Renfield Street, Glasgow G2 5AL


ͻ - й
㶫ʡ麣м԰·10Ŷ¥206
̶·8Ż̩8-1920


ͻ -
۾^ɘI27̖ՕN8801C21
(C21, Unit 801, Sunbeam Centre, 27 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong)
Web: www.suuk.com.hk     绰: + 852 - 5377 7827 | + 852 - 3955 8443

ͻ -
Web: www.suuk.mo.cn     绰: + (0)853 - 6365 0806


Ӣѧӽվ

Ӣѧӽ(SUUK)վ: www.suuk.org
Ӣѧӽ: www.educationguide.org
Ӣѧӽվ: www.suuk.com.hk
Ӣѧӽվ: www.suuk.mo.cn

ѧһʽ: www.study1.com

Ӣѧѧ: www.issc.co.uk
¼ȡ (Abroad Offer): www.abroadoffer.com
Ӣѧ(England Chinese)www.englandchinese.com
ոѧ(Scotland Chinese)www.scotlandchinese.com
ѧ (Northern Ireland)www.nichinese.com
ʿѧ (Wales Chinese)www.waleschinese.com

˹ѧ (Bristol Chinese) www.bristolchinese.com
ѧ (Chinese Birmingham) www.chinesebirmingham.com
ѧ (Edinburgh Chinese) www.edinburghchinese.com
ѧ (Leeds Chinese) www.leedschinese.com
ѧ (Liverpool Chinese) www.liverpoolchinese.com
˹ѧ (Manchester Chinese) www.manchesterchinese.com
Ŧ˹ѧ (Newcastle Chinese) www.newcastlechinese.com
ŵѧ (Nottingham Chinese) www.nottinghamchinese.com
лƶѧ (Sheffield Chinese) www.sheffieldchinese.com
ϰնѧ (Southampton Chinese) www.sotonchinese.com

Ӣѧ໤ (School Guardians) www.schoolguardians.co.uk
ӢԤ www.yuke.co.uk
Ӣ (Visit UK) www.visit-uk.org


Ӣ11վwww.abroadteachers.com
Ӣƹ: www.ccdc.org.uk
˹ֻ(Stirling Chinese) www.stirlingchinese.com
(Aberdeen Chinese) www.aberdeenchinese.com
˵ϻ(Dundee Chinese) www.dundeechinese.com
˹绪(Glasgow Chinese) www.glasgowchinese.com
ʥ³˹(St.Andrews Chinese) www.standrewschinese.com
ػ(Heriot-Watt Chinese) www.wattchinese.com
˹ػ(Belfast Chinese) www.belfastchinese.com
é˹ (Bournemouth Chinese)www.bournemouthchinese.com
˹ƶ» (Huddersfield)www.hudchinese.com
»(Teesside Chinese) www.teeschinese.com
é˹(Plymouth Chinese) www.plyese.com
ֿϻ(Lincoln Chinese) www.linchinese.com
׶ػ(London Chinese) www.lonese.com
¸»(Bedford Chinese) www.bedese.com

Ӣѧһ޹˾ٷվ: www.ukese.com
Ӣȫ (Rank44) www.rank44.com
Ӣҵ: www.business8.org
Ӣѧһ֤: www.study1.co.uk
Ӣ; (Into VISA) www.intovisa.com
Ӣǩ֤ (VISA UK) www.visauk.cn
(Union Visit) www.unionvisit.com
ѧУ (Aige) www.aige.co.uk


 

Ӣ˹ƶ» (Huddersfield Chinese) Ӣעķӯ֯վעţSC375780

վʣӢѧѧԺ(UCAS)ţ68847     Ӣǩ֤(OISC)ţF201300767

Huddersfield Chinese © 2006 - 2023. All rights reserved.     վѾ 5825 ѳ 16 ꣩    Ӣ˹ƶ»    

   

վϢɻռȨԭУַȨ棬֪ͨǣǻἰʱɾȨݡ